Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darluce Martins

Darluce Martins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darluce Martins
"Great service!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Pletto

JoAnn Pletto

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Pletto
"Recently, I called the Kathleen Van Wieringen Insurance Agency for a quote for condo insurance, and Erin was the agent who responded to my request. Erin is professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and sent me a great quote within a short amount of time. Due to Erin, I've been so pleased that I have bundled all my insurance needs with this agency. The remarkable customer service has reminded me of insurance agents from long ago."
Profile photo of Matt Bergman

Matt Bergman

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Matt Bergman
"Darluce was great at explaining the various insurance coverages available to us. She was cordial, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mark “Wildman” Webb

Mark “Wildman” Webb

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark “Wildman” Webb
"it's where I go for all my insurance stuff. The staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Suzanne Fleischmann

Suzanne Fleischmann

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Fleischmann
"Devon has been so knowledgeable and helpful. No question is too much for him to answer."
Profile photo of Leomar Anzalone

Leomar Anzalone

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leomar Anzalone
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of osner jeanlouis

osner jeanlouis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osner jeanlouis
"Fantastic service"
Profile photo of Ted David

Ted David

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted David
"Superior staff from the owner on down. Very polite, knowledgeable and engaged. I highly recommend. Devin is especially kind and patient. His attention to detail makes me feel important and of value to State Farm. It also reassures me that his office takes my business and my insurance needs very seriously! Kudos to all!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sternberg

Jessica Sternberg

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sternberg
"State Farm has consistently proven to be a reliable insurance with excellent customer service. Their vast network of agents make them a top choice for those seeking peace of mind. I appreciate State Farm's commitment to personalized service and their efforts to go above and beyond for their policyholders. Justin provided exceptional service, going above and beyond to address my needs with a level of professionalism that exceeded expectations. His dedication and knowledge made the insurance process seamless, and I felt genuinely cared for throughout. State Farm is fortunate to have such a standout representative like Justin, making the overall experience truly exceptional."
Profile photo of Rosemary Khera

Rosemary Khera

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Khera
"Devin responded well to my response and sent email quickly"
Profile photo of Joanna S.

Joanna S.

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna S.
"Devin answered my first call and addressed our need right away. Great service."
Profile photo of Manrique Iglesias

Manrique Iglesias

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manrique Iglesias
"Very helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Cassandra Resto

Cassandra Resto

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Resto
"I’ve had State Farm for over 6 years. Unfortunately the office I had closed so they referred me to this office. Called 6months ago and due to my accidental I was told to call back to see if I’d be eligible. Called them the other day , Well the rep (I think her name was) McKenzie she was very rude and told me I never spoke to them previously and never received a quote from them. That I don’t qualify ( which I understood) but had I been told this 6mo the ago I wouldn’t have waited. She was very rude, had an attitude and hung up on me. I will not be doing business with this office. Not for any type of insurance. Zero stars."
Profile photo of Monica Harasti

Monica Harasti

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Harasti
"Great customer service.."
Profile photo of underground king

underground king

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by underground king
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Carmen Matthews

Carmen Matthews

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Matthews
"I met with Ms. Darluce Martin for the first time yesterday at her State Farm office. I can honestly say that she was the best experience I’ve had with State Farm since my original agent ( Tony Pritchard) passed away! She is extremely professional but people friendly and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with her! We chit chatted for a bit but got right down to business afterwards. I was able to make changes needed and they were completed while I was there so no additional work needed on my part. I look forward to seeing her again next year for my annual review!"
Profile photo of Lucie Jerome

Lucie Jerome

October 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lucie Jerome
"Unfortunately I had to go to another agent because Kathleen wanted to speak with my former agent before accepting me as a client and my Former agent told me Kathleen didn’t want to get involved because Kathleen saw how many times his office helped me out. I’m the customer I choose where I want my business to go because I’m paying. No agent should choose for me so now neither of them has my business."
Profile photo of Raymond Aridou

Raymond Aridou

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Aridou
"For a review of my car insurance policy, I have met with Darluce Martins as State Farm agent, her service was excellent. Thank you very much Darluce you helped me to understand every part in my policy. Great job, Darluce."
Profile photo of Courtney Sgaliardich

Courtney Sgaliardich

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sgaliardich
"I worked with Justin at State Farm a few months ago, and his exceptional service left a lasting impression. He's not just an insurance agent; he's a trusted advisor who consistently goes the extra mile for his clients. What truly distinguishes Justin is his commitment to ongoing support. He's consistently available to address my questions and assist with my policy. If you're seeking an insurance agent with expertise, professionalism, and strong enthusiasm, Justin is your go-to choice. Thank you, Justin, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Shahin Barzroudipour

Shahin Barzroudipour

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahin Barzroudipour
"Where do I begin… I’ve been a client of the Vanwieringen’s for years. Justin has always been a great help at finding the best deals for me. The Geico gecko’s 15% or more Could never compare. They have a smoother flow than Flo could ever have. The General would be scared to step foot in this place. You’re only in good hands here at the State Farm on Lantana. Like a good neighbor, Justin is there."
Profile photo of Liliana Mendoza

Liliana Mendoza

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Mendoza
"Great"
Profile photo of Karen Hancsak

Karen Hancsak

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hancsak
"Insurance Agent Erin Rotella at Kathleen Wieringen's State Farm Office is the "Best of the Best"... Erin handles all my insurance needs in a professional and efficient manner, she is on top of all our insurance needs from the cars to the house!!!"
Profile photo of Juslaine Pierrette

Juslaine Pierrette

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juslaine Pierrette
"Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, and Value. Helpful in every possible way. Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and passionate goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Daluce Martins she is one of the best 5 stars any day."
Profile photo of Mazrukh Khan

Mazrukh Khan

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mazrukh Khan
"Worst insurance office I’ve dealt with. Whenever you call it goes straight to their corporate number and then corporate says they can’t help and redirects you back to the office. They only pick up or call when they want your money. Just tried to put a claim of course they didn’t pick up and it went to corporate. Corporate said they can’t access my account I need to call them directly. I recommend everyone to stay away from this office."
Profile photo of ANNA DICE

ANNA DICE

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANNA DICE
"I absolutely love this office and the services they offer. They run such a professional yet friendly operation. They are always so helpful. Justin is my point of contact. He has a way making sure you get everything you need and stay within the budget and always being there for any question or help that is needed. With that being said any time I have had to work with anyone in the office they all are so nice and so helpful. I would definitely recommend using this office for all your insurance needs!"