Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of HAVEN Digital Marketing

HAVEN Digital Marketing

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HAVEN Digital Marketing
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Devin, my insurance agent, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Devin was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. He took the time to explain all my options clearly and helped me find the best coverage for my needs. His professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding. I highly recommend Devin to anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent. Thank you, Devin, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Donald Cohen

Donald Cohen

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Cohen
"The agency works with you and tries extremely hard to accommodate your needs and desires. I would definitely recommend State Fram to my friends and relatives! Darluce was especially helpful and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Keith Lennertz

Keith Lennertz

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lennertz
"Devin was super helpful and professional. When it came to getting another policy I did not consider any other insurance company. Immediately knew I was going to use State Farm!"
Profile photo of AJ Hollman

AJ Hollman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Hollman
"Another outstanding job taking care of my car and home. Thank you Erin!"
Profile photo of Robert Coffino

Robert Coffino

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Coffino
"Even though I did not purchase from Devin and Stare Farm I will always give him the opportunity to earn my business. He was fast, attentive and caring. Thank you Devin!"
Profile photo of Craig Morse

Craig Morse

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Morse
"Great service"
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Smith
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Villa

Lindsay Villa

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Villa
"Erin is very kind and helpful, quick email response."
Profile photo of Angie Sternberg

Angie Sternberg

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Sternberg
"This is the best State Farm office with great service. Erin is our agent, who is extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Erin's years of experience and her impeccable customer service makes you feel confident that she works for you, her clients. She always gives the best rates for all your insurance needs and responds to you quickly. Highly recommend this office and especially Erin!!"
Profile photo of Judi Schaffer

Judi Schaffer

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Schaffer
"Highly recommend this State Farm agency!! Got my car and condo insurance from them. Great price and great service! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Gabbi Hossack

Gabbi Hossack

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbi Hossack
"Spoke with Yoleen and then Devin- they were both great! Helped me understand my options and explained the process so that I could understand it."
Profile photo of JoAnn Pletto

JoAnn Pletto

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Pletto
"Recently, I called the Kathleen Van Wieringen Insurance Agency for a quote for condo insurance, and Erin was the agent who responded to my request. Erin is professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and sent me a great quote within a short amount of time. Due to Erin, I've been so pleased that I have bundled all my insurance needs with this agency. The remarkable customer service has reminded me of insurance agents from long ago."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Im still within my first 6 months with State Farm, I mostly deal with Justin and Devin when I have called, 2 great guys to deal with I might add. I just switched a new vehicle onto my policy today with Devin actually, and everything is going great so far! Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Darluce Martins

Darluce Martins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darluce Martins
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Matt Bergman

Matt Bergman

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Matt Bergman
"Darluce was great at explaining the various insurance coverages available to us. She was cordial, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mark “Wildman” Webb

Mark “Wildman” Webb

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark “Wildman” Webb
"it's where I go for all my insurance stuff. The staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Suzanne Fleischmann

Suzanne Fleischmann

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Fleischmann
"Devon has been so knowledgeable and helpful. No question is too much for him to answer."
Profile photo of Leomar Anzalone

Leomar Anzalone

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leomar Anzalone
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of osner jeanlouis

osner jeanlouis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osner jeanlouis
"Fantastic service"
Profile photo of Ted David

Ted David

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted David
"Superior staff from the owner on down. Very polite, knowledgeable and engaged. I highly recommend. Devin is especially kind and patient. His attention to detail makes me feel important and of value to State Farm. It also reassures me that his office takes my business and my insurance needs very seriously! Kudos to all!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sternberg

Jessica Sternberg

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sternberg
"State Farm has consistently proven to be a reliable insurance with excellent customer service. Their vast network of agents make them a top choice for those seeking peace of mind. I appreciate State Farm's commitment to personalized service and their efforts to go above and beyond for their policyholders. Justin provided exceptional service, going above and beyond to address my needs with a level of professionalism that exceeded expectations. His dedication and knowledge made the insurance process seamless, and I felt genuinely cared for throughout. State Farm is fortunate to have such a standout representative like Justin, making the overall experience truly exceptional."
Profile photo of Rosemary Khera

Rosemary Khera

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Khera
"Devin responded well to my response and sent email quickly"
Profile photo of Joanna S.

Joanna S.

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna S.
"Devin answered my first call and addressed our need right away. Great service."
Profile photo of Manrique Iglesias

Manrique Iglesias

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manrique Iglesias
"Very helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Cassandra Resto

Cassandra Resto

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Resto
"I’ve had State Farm for over 6 years. Unfortunately the office I had closed so they referred me to this office. Called 6months ago and due to my accidental I was told to call back to see if I’d be eligible. Called them the other day , Well the rep (I think her name was) McKenzie she was very rude and told me I never spoke to them previously and never received a quote from them. That I don’t qualify ( which I understood) but had I been told this 6mo the ago I wouldn’t have waited. She was very rude, had an attitude and hung up on me. I will not be doing business with this office. Not for any type of insurance. Zero stars."